Gartengestaltung, Schwimmteiche und Garten in Ingolstadt und Eichstätt

 

GARDENS

Our creative team will plan your garden the way you want it to be. Thanks to years of experience we can guarantee you that everything will be carried out perfectly.

Read more »

PONDS & POOLS

For over 10 years we have been building swimming ponds in a variety of forms - from the attractive ecological pond to the elegantly designed natural pool.

Read more »

WATER TECH

With a successful combination of plants and water you can do more than you think! Come and see our exhibition and we will show you what is possible.

Read more »

MAINTENANCE

When it comes to the maintenance of your garden and your swimming pond we will be there in no time to offer help and advice with our experience.

Read more »

Landscape gardening and swimming ponds in Ingolstadt...

Garten, Gartengestaltung und Schwimmteich in IngolstadtWe have been specialists in gardening and landscaping for over 20 years and cover a wide range of services from consultation and planning to the execution of the project. The company sees itself as a thinktank for the complete result, combining tradition and innovation with care and reliability.

Regardless of whether you prefer romantic gardens or something in Japanese style, whether you want to build a swimming pond for your family or a rock garden, you can always draw on our many years of experience.

Rieper & Silbernagl – where paradise lives

Stones, trees, plants, water and climate all dictate the essence of nature. Man’s longing to live in harmony with nature is as old as man himself. The theme of paradise runs throughout all ages and cultures and whenever we create a garden, we always try to satisfy the longing for paradise. With all senses!

Your garden – everything from one source

We plan, build, maintain and repair. We guarantee you high-quality work, creative planning and individual advice. Your wishes and our ideas can make the world that bit more beautiful.

Our trained employees help us to implement everything from the idea to the fulfillment of your dreams. Growth, perfect organization and the use of the most modern technology all play their part but YOU – OUR CUSTOMER – are always the most important element! If you require we can organize for all the necessary work to be done and call in all the necessary craftsmen, for example carpenters, electricians and fitters.

 

Wassertechnik, Garten, Gartengestaltung und Schwimmteich in Ingolstadt

Gartengestaltung, Schwimmteiche und Garten in Ingolstadt und Eichstätt

 

GARTENANLAGEN

Unser kreatives Team plant Ihren Garten nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung garantiert Ihnen eine einwandfreie Ausführung.

Weiterlesen »

SCHWIMMTEICHE

Seit über 10 Jahren bauen wir Schwimmteiche in vielen Formen und Varianten. Vom schönen Ökoteich bis zum elegant gestalteten Naturpool.

Weiterlesen »

WASSERTECHNIK

Eine gelungene Kombination aus Pflanzung und Wasser kann mehr als man glaubt! Besuchen Sie unsere Ausstellung, wir zeigen Ihnen die Möglichkeiten.

Weiterlesen »

SERVICE/PFLEGE

Schnell mit unserer Erfahrung stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn es um die Pflege Ihres Gartens und Schwimm-teiches geht

Weiterlesen »

Gartengestaltung und Schwimmteiche in Ingolstadt...

Garten, Gartengestaltung und Schwimmteich in IngolstadtSeit über 20 Jahren arbeiten wir als Fachbetrieb des Garten- und Landschaftsbaus und decken ein weites Leistungsspektrum von der Beratung über die Planung bis hin zur Ausführung ab. Dabei versteht sich der Betrieb als ganzheitliche Ideenschmiede, die Tradition und Innovation mit Sorgfalt und Verlässlichkeit verbindet.

Egal ob Sie den romantischen Garten oder den japanischen Stil bevorzugen, einen Schwimmteich für Ihre Familie oder einen Steingarten anlegen wollen, immer kommt langjährige Erfahrung zum Einsatz.

Rieper & Silbernagl - wo das Paradies wohnt

Steine, Bäume, Pflanzen, Wasser und Klima bestimmen das Wesen der Natur. Die Sehnsucht des Menschen, in Harmonie mit der Natur zu leben, ist so alt wie der Mensch selbst. Das Motiv des Paradieses zieht sich durch alle Zeiten und Kulturen und wenn wir einen Garten anlegen, suchen wir immer die Sehnsucht nach dem Paradies zu stillen. Mit allen Sinnen!

Ihr Garten - alles aus einer Hand

Wir planen, bauen, pflegen und reparieren. Wir garantieren qualitativ hochwertige Arbeiten, kreative Planung und eine individuelle Beratung. Ihre Wünsche und unsere Ideen können die Welt ein Stückchen schöner machen.

Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter helfen uns, alles, von der Idee bis zur Verwirklichung Ihrer Träume perfekt umzusetzen. Bei allem Wachstum, perfekter Organisation und Einsatz modernster Technik stehen aber immer SIE - UNSER KUNDE - an erster Stelle! Auf Wunsch organisieren wir für Sie alle notwendigen Arbeiten und Gewerke, wie z.B. Schreiner, Elektriker, Schlosser.

Wassertechnik, Garten, Gartengestaltung und Schwimmteich in Ingolstadt